LISSYDESIGNS.

Dashboard Confessional

I made this layout because Ive always liked Dashboard Confessional, and I looove Chris Carrabba, hes just sexy. :P The lyrics are from the song "Screaming Infidelities", which was playing when I came across his pic. So, I whipped up a layout. This one uses 2 images, the pic up top, and the one down bottom of the lyric quote. Links are across the bottom, and they are grey, with a white hover. It would be simple to add another row of links if you need, as I just listed the basics. And thats about it! On with the HTML!

This is the HTML for the entry page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

This is the HTML for the older page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

previous -- next

diaryland