LISSYDESIGNS.

Teddy Bear Layout

Yet another layout that hits close to home...this one reminds me so much of myself, its scary really. When Bobby was here, we were at Walmart one night, and I always check the stuffed-animal aisle for stuffed penguins, I collect penguins, you see. And while we didnt find anything penguin, he did pick out a teddy bear, and told me I was getting it. To give me something to snuggle with when he left. We named him "Wally", and I sleep with him every night. Not as good as Bobby, but I guess he will do for now.

So, heres this layout. Itll look crappy on anything but 800x600, so be careful. One image, already hosted for you @ ranchoweb.Thats it.

This is the HTML for the entry page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

This is the HTML for the older page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

previous -- next

diaryland