LISSYDESIGNS.

see the layout here.

Puddle of Mudd Layout

I made this layout because I am in LOVE with Puddle of Mudd, and because I just found out a lil bit ago that I get to go see them in concert next month, yay! What else is really cool is that theyre from Kansas City, which is about 40 minutes from me. I think its neat anyways. Anyways, here you go, just one image, and it is hosted for you at ranchoweb. This layout has room for your username or title, a place to describe yourself, you can put song lyrics, quotes, whatever, i-mood indicator, and then your last 5 entries and your buddylist. You can delete whatever you dont like. Here you go.

This is the HTML for the entry page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

This is the HTML for the older page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

previous -- next

diaryland