LISSYDESIGNS.

Moby / We Are All Made Of Stars Layout

I made this layout because I kinda like Moby, and I like that new song he did, "We Are All Made Of Stars". The videos a lil freaky, but hey, its all good, after all--it has the guy that played Mini-Me in it!!! =) Anyways, simple layout...one image, which I have hosted for you @ ranchoweb. This layout has a lil bonus...at the bottom, it scrolls song lyrics to the song, "We Are All Made Of Stars". I thought that was nifty! =) Here you go...

This is the HTML for the entry page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

This is the HTML for the older page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!


previous -- next

diaryland