LISSYDESIGNS.

The Designer
Im an 21 year old girl (woman?) from a medium sized city in Missouri. My name is Melissa, or Lissy, whichever. Right now I am unemployed, living/taking care of my Grampa. My Gramma passed away in August. My parents live next door, and I have a 16 year old brother and sister. Im in love with a beautiful guy named Michael, and care about him very much. Hes my life. I love him, sleeping, HTML, webdesign, chatting, writing and being goofy.

The Designs
Ive been around Diaryland for almost 3 years now, coming across it on accident, and then it consuming my life. I love writing. It is my passion. Id love to be a writer someday, to have a bestselling novel on bookstore shelves. We will see. I also love designing. Everything I know, I have taught myself...though little, I feel that combined with the ideas in my head, and creativity, my designs are simple, but meaningful. I love making themed designs. I love using lyrics in my designs.

Like I said, everything I know I have taught myself. Mainly from HTML sites on the web, and trial and error. I am still learning.

Id like to thank you for choosing a Lissy Design. Take care...and if you need anything at all, be sure to let me know. Thanks!

Your Designer,
Lissy

previous -- next

diaryland