LISSYDESIGNS.

Dashboard Confessional / Chris Layout

Yep, another Dashboard Confessional layout, I couldnt help myself. I really like this one the best out of the few Ive made, I think. This ones a lil different. It has one image, which is already hosted for you via ranchoweb. Theres a quote below the image, and it says "The hint of these new tears are sharp. I try to hold them back. Its useless." from a DC song. Of course, you could change them to whatever you like...just a line or two. Theres also a place to put your username in for the top. Thats it!

This is the HTML for the entry page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

This is the HTML for the older page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

previous -- next

diaryland