LISSYDESIGNS.

Toes Layout

I made this layout with an idea I have had forever, but just couldnt come up with anything. I really like this layout...and gosh, it hits close to home. Two weekends ago I got the joy of spending the whole weekend with my boyfriend, Bobby, who I met for the first time that weekend. Yep, thats right...the whole online love thing. And to the skeptics, it was the most wonderful weekend of my life. It went better than we could have ever imagined, and were very much in love. Sleeping together, showering together, eating together, watching cartoons, everything. I miss his toes cuddling with mine. And so, this layout has been created. One image, hosted already for you at ranchoweb. Here you go.

This is the HTML for the entry page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

This is the HTML for the older page. Just copy the code, then go here to open your Diaryland HTML editor and paste the code into that! Then wah-lah!

previous -- next

diaryland